Note: This feature is available to organization admins only.
Manage user accounts by going to the “My Organization” option under your Menu dropdown, then selecting "Accounts".
If an account already exists in your organization, it will be listed under “Enabled Accounts” or “Disabled Accounts.”
To disable an account, locate the account under the “Enabled Accounts” table and select its “Disable” button. Disabling a user’s account will immediately remove his or her access to Sprout. It will not remove any data that user has previously logged in Sprout.
To re-enable an account, locate the account under the “Disabled Accounts” table and select its “Enable” button. Re-enabling an account will immediately reactivate the account credentials and allow the user to sign in.